18 states have now joined Texas in its Supreme Court case

That’s more than one-third of the states!  Clearly, there are a lot of legal questions hanging over the election. Meanwhile, mainstream channels are trying to marginalize this.

The filing came a day after Texas State Attorney General Ken Paxton asked the Supreme Court for permission to sue Georgia, Michigan, Pennsylvania and Wisconsin over their election results.

The attorneys general of seventeen states filed an amicus brief with the Supreme Court on Wednesday.

Those 17 states are:

  • Missouri
  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Florida
  • Indiana
  • Kansas
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • North Dakota
  • Oklahoma
  • South Carolina
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Utah
  • West Virginia.

In addition, Arizona Attorney General Mark Brnovich (R) filed a separate brief in support of the case.

And of course there’s Texas, which filed the original suit, bringing the total (as of now) to 19.

Texas Attorney General Ken Paxton filed the case late Monday night alleging that unconstitutional changes made to election rules before the vote invalidates the 62 Electoral College votes from the four battleground states.

Associate Justice Samuel Alito has given the states until 3 p.m. on Thursday to file their replies to the complaint.




‘The big one’: Trump intervenes in Texas case at Supreme Court

Thanks to Steven W. Little, Roger A. and many others for these links

“The mainstream channels are absolutely deaf and or attempting to marginalize this,” says Steven.

3 thoughts on “18 states have now joined Texas in its Supreme Court case”

  1. You can add Pennsylvania to the list.

    While the governor and secretary of state are fighting against it, the Pennsylvania legislature has joined Texas et al

    LOL. This is like piling on. “DOGPILE”

Comments are closed.